German Kurz
Geschäftsleitung
german.kurz@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)78 676 34 12
Silvia Zumofen Kurz
Administration / Technische Mitarbeiterin
silvia.zumofen@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)27 924 52 73
Ana Aizpuru
Dipl. Architektin ETSAUN / SIA
a.aizpuru@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)76 823 47 43
Silvia Catarino
Dipl. Architektin
s.catarino@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)27 924 52 73
Antonia Hüttner-Cugliandro
Hochbauzeichnerin/ Design JAK Hamburg
a.huettner@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)27 924 52 73
Tamara Venetz
Hochbauzeichnerin
tamara.venetz@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)27 924 52 73
Sabrina Kriegl
Administration / Technische Mitarbeiterin
s.kriegl@architekturdienste.ch
T: +41(0)27 924 52 73